Chances CD


  • Image of Chances CD

Our 2010 debut E.P. "Chances". Still available while stocks last!

Track listing:
1. Death of Me
2. Never Let Go
3. Pictures of You
4. Torch in the Dark
5. Lies

Proper glass mastered and pressed (none of this duplicated CD-R rubbish!), full-color litho printed CD, packed in a clear jewel case with fold-out lyrics & sleeve notes insert.

Image of Second Chances CD
Second Chances CD
Related products