Second Chances CD


  • Image of Second Chances CD

The brand new 7-track E.P. "Second Chances"

Track listing:
1. Count of Three
2. Explorers
3. Dance Like You Mean It
4. Big Trouble
5. Promises
6. The Boys of Summer
7. Chances

Proper glass mastered and pressed (none of this duplicated CD-R rubbish!), silk-screen printed CD, packed in a clear jewel case with fold-out lyrics & sleeve notes insert.

Image of Chances CD
Chances CD
Related products